STAY


My whole life waiting for the right time 
To tell you how I feel. 
Know I try to tell you that I need you.
Here I am without you. 
I feel so lost but what can I do? 
'Cause I know this love seems real 
But I don't know how to feel.

We say goodbye in the pouring rain 
And I break down as you walk away. 
Stay, stay.
'Cause all my life I felt this way 
But I could never find the words to say 
Stay, stay.

Alright, everything is alright 
Since you came along 
And before you 
I had nowhere to run to 
Nothing to hold on to 
I came so close to giving it up. 
And I wonder if you know 
How it feels to let you go?

You say goodbye in the pouring rain 
And I break down as you walk away. 
Stay, stay.
'Cause all my life I felt this way 
But I could never find the words to say 
Stay, stay.

So you change your mind 
And say you're mine. 
Don't leave tonight 
Stay.

Say goodbye in the pouring rain 
And I break down as you walk away. 
Stay, stay.
'Cause all my life I felt this way 
But I could never find the words to say 
Stay, stay.

Stay with me, stay with me, 
Stay with me, stay with me, 
Stay, stay, stay, stay with me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0